Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact 1976Michael and tens of thousands of members now!

1976Michael: Looking for a new life and a new love
Username : 1976Michael
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 38
Seeking: Gay Man 18 - 30
Located in : Columbus, NC, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Performing Arts Location : I love live theater and the performing arts
I would love to have a first date taking in some fine classical/chamber orchestra music, or watching an opera or ballet. I love cultural performances, such as Riverdance. I would also love to see an artist like Adele or Pink live.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm looking for a younger guy to be my life partner. I especially like Asians and Latinos.

I'm fun loving, easy going, and have a witty personality.

I love doing outdoors activities: camping, canoeing, hiking, etc.

I also like playing badminton, table tennis, and a few other sports.

My absolute favorite hobby is scuba diving.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Out to some
Have children: Yes, they live away from home
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Stocky
Hair color: Salt and pepper gray
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Teacher / Professor
Religion: Christian
Language: English; Other
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; Electronic / Dance Music
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My dislikes: I hate smoking.
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.