Gay Blogs > John9619's blogs > Like to Chat w/ hot gay
Like to Chat w/ hot gay Sort by:
Posted on Sat, May 31, 2008 04:44 PM

add me let's talk ~ yo so sexy~~~~~ up and down yeah babe


Reply / add comments   Quote   Report abuse    Like Bookmark and Share
Follow - Email me when people comment
Posted on Sun, Mar 27, 2011 09:46 PM

Who wanna tlk to me if u do jus ask for the number


Reply / add comments   Quote   Report abuse    Like Bookmark and Share
Posted on Sat, Jan 01, 2011 06:58 PM

Any one out there just pleaseeeee post on my blog


Reply / add comments   Quote   Report abuse    Like Bookmark and Share
Posted on Thu, Feb 12, 2009 04:34 AM

Would you like to chat now?


Reply / add comments   Quote   Report abuse    Like Bookmark and Share
Posted on Sun, Dec 21, 2008 02:11 AM

Quoting: Originally posted by john9619 add me let's talk ~ yo so sexy~~~~~ up and down yeah babe

well if u wanna talk go on ma page are u visexualC:\Documents and Settings\Donna Crawley\My Documents\My Pictures\heeeeeeeeeyyyyyyyyy.jpgwell yea dis me u thank ull be interested in me


Reply / add comments   Quote   Report abuse    Like Bookmark and Share
Posted on Tue, Jul 08, 2008 09:49 AM

is that your pic, sure lets talk


Reply / add comments   Quote   Report abuse    Like Bookmark and Share
Posted on Thu, Jul 03, 2008 07:44 PM

u r so cute??????and i want to chat with u about more topics


Reply / add comments   Quote   Report abuse    Like Bookmark and Share
Posted on Sun, Jun 29, 2008 09:27 AM

make me yours


Reply / add comments   Quote   Report abuse    Like Bookmark and Share
Posted on Fri, Jun 13, 2008 11:40 PM

i wish to do all that but i'm not a Gold member so i don't know how to contact ppl let's talk here or is there other way to do it


Reply / add comments   Quote   Report abuse    Like Bookmark and Share
Posted on Mon, Jun 09, 2008 09:57 AM

i would like to have sex with you mail me


Reply / add comments   Quote   Report abuse    Like Bookmark and Share
Posted on Wed, Jun 04, 2008 01:44 PM

you are ok


Reply / add comments   Quote   Report abuse    Like Bookmark and Share
Follow - Email me when people comment