Gay Blogs > Hotman2014's blogs > i am looking for a friend
i am looking for a friend Sort by:
Posted on Sat, Jan 01, 2011 07:49 PM

i am looking for some one to talk to and tell them any thing and not wounder if they r listing or not.

Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Follow - email me when people comment
Posted on Wed, Sep 14, 2011 06:28 PM

I would wanna talk to you and I would even listen to you LOL

Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Posted on Wed, Jun 08, 2011 01:21 AM

HEY I CAN BE YOUR FRIEND..AM KG..

Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Posted on Mon, May 09, 2011 06:37 PM

I am that type of guy hope to talk to you!

Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Posted on Sat, Feb 12, 2011 02:00 PM

Hi I would like to see what you are looking for. I am looking for some new friends and see where it goes from there. Please send me a respone.

Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Posted on Sun, Feb 06, 2011 03:46 AM

I want to be ur friend if u don't mind

Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Posted on Tue, Feb 01, 2011 05:23 PM

hi

Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Posted on Sun, Jan 30, 2011 02:36 PM

r u 12

Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Posted on Fri, Jan 21, 2011 12:57 PM

pkk friend mee

Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Posted on Mon, Jan 17, 2011 04:05 PM

hey well i think i could be a friend:)

Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Follow - email me when people comment